Holy Name Society

3 on 3 Basketball


Championship Day Photos Rosters (2013-2015) Past Champions
  Vintage Photos  
Related Videos   2015 - 2016 Season Final Standings


Congratulations to the 2015-16  CHAMPS!

        Brian Garrity    Susan Malisch    Bill Capodanno    John Talaga    Todd Raclaw     


Past Champions


Mike Sheehan - Kieth Engelmann - Bill Capodanno - Frank Lindbloom
(Not Pictured Maurice Classen)
Rick Cenar, Billy Litgen, Keith Englemann, Todd Raclaw, Rob Wagner
Harry Comerford, Carl Guenther, Doug Kroll, Jay Lucero, Mark Schuth
Keith Engelmann, Paul Goerner, Todd Raclaw, John Talaga, Dave Weber


Back to Top

Back to Top

Basketball Videos

Dave Duffy Stars as Himself in

 "A Basketball Blue Zone" 

pick up basketball stereotype

YouTube Video

These guys are all in the league!


Vintage Photos

Originally the League played in a field which is now the parking lot. This is a photograph of the very first shot ever taken in the league.  The player that took the first shot?  Jebediah Cenar. Keith Englemann with hair and before glasses.  Someone told him how to play defense and he held that position until well after the game was over.
Short lived but fun for a year was the addition of dance moves.  The audience would hold up numbered cards and the amount was added to that teams score.  Problem was baskets were only worth two points and you could score an 8 for a Grande Jeté  While cheerleading was part of the weekly festivities, the wives and girlfriends were not that enthused.  Their favorite cheer?  "Pass The Ball, Shoot the Ball, I hope you Die of Diphtheria!"
Last but certainly not least, the first and only continuous member of the SMOW three on three league;  Dave Duffy.  Please join the League for our 2016-2017 season where we will be celebrating the 100th consecutive year of Dave saying "This is my last!"


Past Rosters

2015-16 Rosters

Team 1   Team 5
Sean Driskill   Rick Cenar
Dan Facchini   Matt Garofoli
Keith Guenther / Dave Duffy   Paul Goerner
Pat Levar   Frank Lindbloom
Robert Padron   Mark Radtke
Mark Schuth    
Team 2   Team 6
Steven Baginskis   Connor Haughey
Maurice Classen   Patrcik Koutnik
Carl Guenther   Ben Thun
Jay Lucero   Dave Weber
Craig Henderson   Brian Wilson
Team 3   Team 7
Bill Capodanno   Matt Hickey
Brian Garrity   Billy Litgen
Susan Malisch   Matthew Masalski
Todd Raclaw   Mike Sheehan
John Talaga   Kyle Duffy
Team 4   Team 8
Joe Nevins   Keith Engelmann
Andrew Noteman   Tony Heinrichs
Doug Kroll   James Kanellos
Harry Comerford   Mijo Vodopic
Saul Juskaitis   Jerome Witte
Dan Fritts    

Return To Top              Return to BullViper.com

2014-15 Roster

2013-14 Roster

  Team 1   Team 5
      Rick Cenar       Mike Wilhelm
      Todd Radclaw       Dave Duffy
      Rob Wagner       Jeff Wilkison
      Billy Litgen       Tony Heinrichs
      Keith Engleman       Susan Malisch
  Team 2   Team 6
      Jay Lucero       Paul Goerner
      Matt Masalski       Rico Ramos
      Harry Comerford       Brian Garrity
      Brendan McCormick       James Mullaghy
      Jim Hough       Jim Kanellos
  Team 3   Team 7
      Frank Lindbloom       Keith Guenther
      Gerry Mundt       Steve Baginskis
      Joe Nevins       Doug Kroll
      Mijo Vodopic       Andy Noteman
      Scott Seifert       Dave Weber
  Team 4   Team 8
      Craig Henderson       Carl Guenther
      Bill Capdodanno       Mike Sheehan   
      Matt Garofoli       Dan Facchini
      Dan Stapleton       Kyle Duffy
      Mark Schuth       Tom Arens

Back to Top